Laharts Christmas Opening Hours

Wishing all our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Thursday 23rd December 2021 09:00 - 15:00
Christmas Eve Friday 24th December 2021 CLOSED
Christmas Day Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED
St Stephen's Day Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 CLOSED
Thursday 30th December 2021 CLOSED
New Years Eve Friday 31st December 2021 CLOSED
New Years Day Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 09.00 - 17.45


In case of emergency please call the following Assistance Numbers:

Volkswagen Roadside Assistance : 1800 202 104

Skoda Roadside Assistance : 1800 202 102

Accident Recovery Assistance : 086 3 24 24 24